Where was I when I was absent?

bckrnd

Pic: Superfood, raw pralines: blueberry, spiruline&lemon, coconut. My firts white-box photography experiments 🙂

 

The answer is easy! I was everywhere, but not on my blog though 🙂

A lot of things has happend and you will never guess where I am now 🙂

Taaa-daaam!

I am in Poland again, but it gonna change in couple weeks. I am coming back to London, which I left in the mid of September. Poor London, such a shame!

You could follow my culinary life on Instagram, but also I will restart my blogger life again. So you can expect couple retrospective posts soon. I will show you places where I was and intorduce in to the food that I explored.

So, see you soon & Hawk!

 

Yours sincerelly,

Yaga ❤


2 thoughts on “Where was I when I was absent?

Leave a comment